Huang Qingle, Vice Chairman of Shouhang Energy Conservation, Elected Vice Chairman of National Photothermal Alliance


Source: Solar Thermal Alliance

Author: The first flight energy saving

On April 25, 2019, the Fourth Council Congress of the National Solar Photothermal Industry Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance (hereinafter referred to as the Solar Photothermal Alliance) was held in the Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. Huang Qingle, vice chairman of the first flight energy conservation, was elected as the fourth vice chairman of the National Photothermal Alliance.

According to the provisions of the "Agreement on Accession" of the Solar Thermal Alliance, the alliance has one chairman, several vice-chairmen, and the chairman and vice-chairmen form a joint meeting of chairmen as the standing decision-making body of the alliance, acting on behalf of the Council Congress during the period when the Council Congress is not in session. The chairman and vice-chairman are elected by each League Council Congress from among the directors who meet the requirements of the application.

The General Assembly held a general election for the members of the Joint Council of Directors. Through the competition speeches, questions, voting, and on-site vote counting of the candidates for the chairman and vice chairman of the 4th Solar Thermal Alliance, this conference elected the fourth chairman and vice chairman of the Solar Thermal Alliance.

Among them, researcher Wang Zhifeng of the Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences was unanimously elected as the fourth chairman of the Solar Thermal Alliance. Zong Jun, director of the Solar Energy Institute of the Central Research Institute of the State Power Investment Group, Wang Jixue, deputy director of the New Energy Department of the General Institute of Hydropower and Water Conservancy Planning and Design, Shao Jixin, chairman of the Gansu Building Materials Research and Design Institute, and Kou Jianyu, deputy chief engineer of Inner Mongolia Electric Power Survey and Design Institute Co., Ltd,Huang Qingle, vice chairman of Beijing Shouhang Aiqiwei Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd,Du Fengli, deputy director of Zhongguancun Xinyuan Solar Thermal Utilization Technical Service Center, was elected as the fourth vice chairman of the Solar Thermal Alliance. According to the order of the number of votes in the election, Du Fengli was confirmed as the executive vice chairman of the Solar Thermal Alliance.

The new solar thermal alliance leading institutions have both old faces and new faces, new and old integration, continuous innovation. In the next three years, the Solar Thermal Alliance will continue to deepen the close cooperation between industry, university and research, upstream, midstream and downstream, large and medium-sized enterprises in accordance with the relevant requirements of the Ministry of Science and Technology and other six ministries and commissions for the strategic alliance of industrial technology innovation, as well as the country's expectations for the role of the alliance. Promote the deep integration of the industrial chain and the innovation chain, ride on the national "One Belt and One Road" strategy, continuously strengthen the scientific and technological innovation and achievement transformation of solar thermal power generation and solar heating, "set the strength of the industry, do things in the industry, serve the industry, and promote the development of the industry", and make a contribution to the establishment of a new generation of energy system with renewable energy as the core Greater contribution.